Login:
Password:
Forget?

The World Percussion Group

Assembling the world’s elite

Artistic Director: Tim Palmer (Maraca2 Percussion Duo)

WPG Tour Schedule

World Percussion Group 2024 Baltic Tour Schedule:


    Tuesday 7th May 2024

    WPG members arrive, Northampton, United Kingdom
    Opening welcome meeting and potential rehearsals



    Wednesday 8th May 2024

    Training Camp Commences
    UK Rehearsals



    Thursday 9th May 2024

    Training Camp continues
    UK Rehearsals



    Friday 10th May 2024

    P&O Cruise Terminal, Southampton, UK
    Embark P&O Britannia. Welcome Aboard Party.



    Saturday 11th May 2024

    At Sea
    Prepare Clinics plus additional mental preparation / rehearsals. 



    Sunday 12th May 2024

    At Sea
    Prepare Clinics plus additional mental preparation / rehearsals. 



    Monday 13th May 2024

    KIEL, GERMANY
    Gig Tbc.



    Tuesday 14th May 2024

    At Sea
    Prepare Clinics plus additional mental preparation / rehearsals. 



    Wednesday 15th May 2024

    ROYAL COLLEGE OF MUSIC, STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 


    Thursday 16th May 2024

    STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
    Day off to relax.


    Friday 17th May 2024

    SIBELIUS ACADEMY, HELSINKI, FINLAND
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 


    Saturday 18th May 2024

    ESTONIAN ACADEMY OF MUSIC & THEATRE, TALLINN, ESTONIA
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 


    Sunday 19th May 2024

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Britannia, relax and unwind!  



    Monday 20th May 2024

    ROYAL DANISH ACADEMY OF MUSIC, COPENHAGEN, DENMARK
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 



    Tuesday 21st May 2024

    SKAGEN, DENMARK
    Day off to relax.


    Wednesday 22nd May 2024

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Britannia, relax and unwind!  



    Thursday 23rd May 2024

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Britannia, relax and unwind!  



    Friday 24th May 2024

    SOUTHAMPTON
    Arrive back to the UK - travel to Northampton.

    Saturday 25th May 2024

    UK Percussion Day - Northampton
    Northamptonshire Music & Performing Arts Trust




    Sunday 26th May 2024

    UK
    Day off to explore / rehearsals




    Monday 27th May 2024

    UK
    Day off to explore / rehearsals

    Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 1.10pm

    BRIDGEWATER HALL RECITAL, 1.10pm. MANCHESTER,  UK 
    Lunchtime Recital


    Tuesday 28th May 2024 - Evening

    UK - BUS TO LONDON HEATHROW 
    WPG Concludes


    Take a sneak view at past WPG online events:






    World Percussion Group 2021 V-TOUR Schedule:


      Check out our 2021 Schedule: