Login:
Password:
Forget?

The World Percussion Group

Assembling the world’s elite
Hitting your local percussion community

Directed by Maraca2

World Percussion Group European Tour 2019 Schedule



    Here you will find the latest WPG tour schedule. This schedule is subject to change without prior notice. For the Spanish/Portuguese part of the tour we will travel onboard P&O Azura.




    Wednesday 27th March 2019

    WPG members arrive, Birmingham, United Kingdom
    Opening welcome meeting and Evening Dinner Reception




    Thursday 28th March 2019 - Sunday 31st March 2019

    Training Camp Commences
    Prepare Clinics / Concerts - Venue tbc.



    Monday 1st April 2019

    Manchester, UK - Recital, Bridgewater Hall, Live Recording
    Lunchtime Recital featuring all WPG members.



    Tuesday 2nd April - Thursday 4th April 2019

    Training Camp Continues
    Prepare Clinics plus additional rehearsals.
    Further performance dates may be added.



    Friday 5th April 2019

    Leeds, UK - Leeds College of Music, Leeds, UK.
    Concerts / Clinics / Lessons 



    Saturday 6th April 2019

    Sightseeing, London,
    Free time or Final Clinic Preparation as needed.




    Sunday 7th April 2019

    P&O Cruise Terminal, Southampton, UK
    Embark P&O Azura. Welcome Aboard Party.




    Monday 8th April 2019

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Azura, relax and unwind!



    Tuesday 9th April 2019 

    La Coruna, Spain
    Day off, Explore La Coruna.



    Wednesday 10th April 2019

    Oporto, Portugal - Escola Superior de Musica e Artes do Espectaculo.
    Concerts / Clinics / Lessons



    Thursday 11th April 2019

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Azura, relax and unwind! 




    Friday 12th April 2019

    Gibraltar - Academy of Music
    Concerts / Clinics / Lessons. tbc.
     


    Saturday 13th April 2019

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Azura, relax and unwind!  



    Sunday 14th April 2019

    Valencia, Spain - Conservatorio Superior de Musica de Valencia
    Concerts / Clinics / Lessons. tbc.



    Monday 15th April 2019

    Cartegena, Spain - Conservatorio de Musica de Cartegena
    Concerts / Clinics / Lessons. tbc. 




    Tuesday 16th April 2019

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Azura, relax and unwind!   



    Wednesday 17th April 2019

    Lisbon, Portugal - Escola Superior de Musica de Lisboa
    Concerts / Clinics / Lessons



    Thursday 18th June 2019 - Friday 19th June 2019

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Azura, relax and unwind!    




    Saturday 20th April 2019

    Arrive Southampton, United Kingdom
    WPG Tour 2019 Completed


    View of Porto, Portugal

    View of Valencia, Spain


    View of Lisbon, Portugal



    View of Gibraltar


    View of Cartagena, Spain


    View of A Coruna, Spain