Login:
Password:
Forget?

The World Percussion Group

Assembling the world’s elite
Hitting your local percussion community

Directed by Maraca2

World Percussion Group European Tour 2020 Schedule

ALL DATES ARE TBC AT THIS TIME


    Here you will find the latest WPG tour schedule. This schedule is subject to change without prior notice. For the Baltic phase of the tour we will travel onboard P&O Azura.




    Tuesday 1st September 2020 

    WPG members arrive, Birmingham, United Kingdom
    Opening welcome meeting and Evening Dinner Reception




    Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Saturday 5 September 2020

    Training Camp Commences
    Royal Birmingham Conservatoire, Birmingham, UK.



    Sunday 6th September 2020

    P&O Cruise Terminal, Southampton, UK
    Embark P&O Azura. Welcome Aboard Party.




    Monday 7th September 2020

    At Sea
    Prepare Clinics plus additional mental preparation / rehearsals. 




    Tuesday 8th September 2020

    At Sea
    Prepare Clinics plus additional mental preparation / rehearsals. 



    Wednesday 9th September 2020

    Berlin, Germany
    Recital TBC.



    Thursday 10th September 2020

    At Sea
    Prepare Clinics plus additional mental preparation / rehearsals. 



    Friday 11th September 2020

    Sibelius Academy, Helsinki, Finland
    Day of Clinics and Concerts



    Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th September 2020

    St. Petersburg, Russia
    Day off - Sightseeing



    Monday 14th September 2020

    Academy of Music, Tallinn, Estonia  tbc.
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 



    Tuesday 15th September 2020

    Royal Academy of Music, Stockholm, Sweden tbc.
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 




    Wednesday 16th September 2020

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Azura, relax and unwind!  

     


    Thursday 17th September 2020

    Royal Academy of Music, Copenhagen, Denmark tbc.
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 


    Friday 18th September 2020

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Azura, relax and unwind!  




    Saturday 19th September 2020

    At Sea
    Day off to explore P&O Azura, relax and unwind!  





    Sunday 20th September 2020

    Arrive Southampton - Disembarkation



    Monday 21st September 2020

    Leeds College of Music tbc.
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 



    Tuesday 22nd September 2020

    Royal Birmingham Conservatoire tbc.
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 




    Wednesday 23rd September 2020

    University of Aberdeen, Scotland tbc.
    Day of Clinics and Concerts 

    * WPG Tour 2020 Completed